LDC Board

The LDC Board is made up of some of the public service's most experienced and knowledgeable leaders.

LDC Board members

Peter Hughes

Chair, Peter Hughes CNZM, State Services Commissioner and Head of State Services

Carolyn Tremain

Deputy Board Chair, Carolyn Tremain, Chief Executive and Comptroller, New Zealand Customs Service

website 5 used 2014 27 02

Private sector Board member, David Carter, Executive Director, Beca

 Naomi Ferguson website small

Naomi Ferguson, Commissioner and Chief Executive, Inland Revenue

Colin MacDonald

Colin MacDonald, Chief Executive and Secretary for Internal Affairs

Liz MacPherson

Liz MacPherson, Government Statistician and Chief Executive, Statistics New Zealand

Pauline Winter new website 2014 02 27

Pauline Winter, Chief Executive, Ministry for Pacific Peoples

Peter Mersi

Peter Mersi, Chief Executive, Ministry of Transport



Member login

LDC resources are available to our members. Please login

Forgotten your password?

Find out about becoming an LDC member